You’re coming so soon!

Hello,

 I can’t wait for you to come visit! I took today off and finally slept in. I can’t stop dreaming about work! I’ve been reading about how to sleep better when under stress. This one article explained that people who worry about their stress tend to sleep worse than people who don’t worry about their stress. Thanks, I hadn’t noticed! I also read that a healthy sex life helps. That’s a solution I like! I’ve begun meditating in the mornings or evenings as well. Check out this podcast if you’re interested: Learn how to meditate (They tell you the meaning of life in episode 2). It’s kinda working. It makes me feel relaxed in the moment, but once I’m at work, I slowly get pretty irritable. There are only 3 days left before the Open House and the showroom is looking great! I’m really happy with our work. So why the hell can’t I just relax? Anyway, I’m working on it. 

 So, how’s your job? Do you think that you’ll be affected by the closing of the GM plant in Oshawa? How’s it going to affect the city of Oshawa? 

 On another note, here are some lobsters that we made a couple weeks ago up at the chalet. It was a yummy lunch. Summer’s on it’s way. No matter what the hell is happening in our lives, as canadians, we need to find complete joy in this fact and let it make us very happy and hot. Enjoy the grass and sun… and a terrace lunch at Aux Vivres very soon for you (there won’t be any lobster there though).

 See you soon!

1 Comment

Filed under 1

One response to “You’re coming so soon!

  1. bridgetandisa

    I’m just leaving work and am super hungry… I almost cried when I read “terrace lunch at Aux Vivres!” Oh my God I can’t wait!!!

Leave a comment